topbg
SiteHeader

SICHA Directory

David Patten Executive Director dwpatten@sicha.org #111
Debra Gehring Deputy Director dgehring@sicha.org #119
Elisa Velasco Financial/Accounting mevelasco@sicha.org #123
Cindi Nash Rural Development & Section 8/202 Property Manager cindin@sicha.org #138
Jani Demond Section 8 Area Representative for Gem, Valley, Elmore, Owyhee, Boise, Adams and Washington Counties. Inspector for Valley, Elmore, Adams, Boise, Payette and Washington Counties hswest@msn.com #113
Johana Espinoza Section 8 Eligibility / Port-In Representative johana@sicha.org #122
Michealle Flores Section 8 Area Representative for Canyon County mflores@sicha.org #118
Clari Tamas Section 8 Area Representative for Canyon County clarivette@sicha.org #120
April Medrano Section 8 Inspector for Canyon and Owyhee Counties. april@sicha.org #117
Yadira Aguilera Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator yadira@sicha.org #115
Shawna Lown Homeownership/Grants Coordinator slown@sicha.org #114
Darleen Savenko / Julia Macias Receptionist #110
Maria Perez Public Housing & Rural Development Property Manager mariap@sicha.org #133
Erin McBride Accounting Assistant erinm@sicha.org #134
Christy Streit Public Housing & Rural Development Assistant christy@sicha.org #132
Our Fax number is: (208) 585-9326.
Logos
Footer